Loan Officers

Aida Becarevic - NMLS# 900979
Mortgage Loan Officer -- Bowling Green market

1757 Campbell Lane, Bowling Green, KY  42104

Office:  (270) 796-4171
Cell:      (270) 320-4541

Email:   aida.becarevic@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 

 

 


Amanda Brown-Wyatt NMLS# 471666
CSR / Mortgage Loan Officer -- Tompkinsville market

320 N. Main Street, Tompkinsville, KY  42167

Office:  (270) 487-6117
Cell:      (270) 670-7635

Email:   amanda.brown@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 

 

 


Andrea Childers NMLS# 480275
Mortgage Loan Officer -- Bowling Green market

1757 Campbell Lane, Bowling Green, KY  42104

Office:  (270) 529-1237
Cell:      (270) 202-8873

Email:   andrea.childers@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 

 

 



Angel Cosby NMLS# 471670
Branch Manager / Loan Officer -- Scottsville market

414 E. Main Street, Scottsville, KY  42164

Office:  (270) 239-4700
Cell:      (270) 427-0461

Email:   angel.cosby@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 



 


Rebekah Welch

Brian Turner NMLS# 471665
Loan Officer -- Tompkinsville market

320 N. Main Street, Tompkinsville, KY  42167

Office:  (270) 487-6117
Cell:      (270) 427-6261

Email:  brian.turner@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 

 

 


Rebekah Welch

Chad Carter NMLS# 476456
Residential & Commercial Loan Officer -- Owensboro market

300 Southtown Boulevard, Owensboro, KY  42303

Office:  (270) 926-5954
Cell:      (270) 993-2005

Email:  chad.carter@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 

 

 


Rebekah Welch

Jennifer Nacey NMLS# 1289308
Mortgage Loan Officer -- Owensboro market

300 Southtown Boulevard, Owensboro, KY  42303

Office:  (270) 686-6227
Cell:      (270) 993-2001

Email:  jennifer.nacey@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 

 

 


Rebekah Welch

John Condary NMLS# 1733977
Mortgage Loan Officer -- Owensboro market

300 Southtown Boulevard, Owensboro, KY  42303

Office:  (270) 926-2000 ext. 1847
Cell:      (270) 314-6290

Email:  john.condray@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 

 

 


Rebekah Welch

Kristina Gibson NMLS# 1442114
Mortgage Originator - Processor -- Somerset market

1056 Old Hwy 27  Suite 2, Somerset, KY  42501

Office:  (606) 679-1338
Cell:      (606) 679-0511

Email: kristina.gibson@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 

 

 


Rebekah Welch

Lisa Miller NMLS# 1538118
Mortgage Loan Officer - Glasgow market

208 S. Broadway, Glasgow, KY  42141 

Office:  (270) 629-1066
Cell:      (270) 670-1408

Email: lisa.miller@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 

 

 


Rebekah Welch

Robin Owen NMLS# 1699724
Mortgage Loan Officer - Glasgow market

208 S. Broadway, Glasgow, KY  42141 

Office:  (270) 629-1276
Cell:      (270) 791-8070

Email: robin.owen@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 

 

 


Rebekah Welch

Shanda Yates NMLS# 480282
Mortgage Loan Officer -- Bowling Green market

1757 Campbell Lane, Bowling Green, KY  42104

Office:  (270) 781-2226
Cell:      (270) 991-0383

Email:   shanda.yates@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 

 

 


Rebekah Welch

Teresa Bryant NMLS# 480277
Loan Officer -- Franklin market

204 S. Main Street, Franklin, KY  42134

Office:  (270) 586-2941
Cell:      (270) 586-9610

Email:   teresa.bryant@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 

 

 

 

 


Lisa Logsdon

Lisa Logsdon NMLS# 11820
Mortgage Loan Officer -- Glasgow Market

208 S. Broadway, Glasgow, KY  42141

Office:  (270) 629-1040
Cell:      (270) 590-4082

Email:  lisa.logsdon@southcentralbank.com

Click here to apply online

 


Bookmark and Share  Print